Update from poem story novel :D

Posted: August 21, 2013 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Today I actually had some relax time and I started up the poem story novel! 🙂 Here is several haikus that I wrote today. 🙂

 

She was so pretty

Too pretty to even touch

What am I after?

 

The walk down the hall

My palms are getting sweaty

My voice box is gone

 

There she is walking

She puts her hand through her hair

Voice box is now dead

 

We approach with gulps

We both talk at the same time

We somehow got home 

Comments
  1. mollygreye says:

    Wow, I really enjoyed that. Please write more soon!

  2. These tied together well.

  3. Ajaytao2010 says:

    Nice reading about you

    Thanks for visiting my blog. Be in touch. Browse through the category sections, I feel you may find something of your interest.

  4. I love Haiku poems. It’s been ages since I’ve written one. You inspired me. Off to write 5-7-5.
    I especially love the first one you posted with its appreciation of lovely and its soul searching question.

  5. Hahaha! A little sizzling piece. Nice.
    Thanks for following my blog. Acknowledged and appreciated.

  6. stubblytroll says:

    That was lovely. I have never heard of Haiku story. Nothing as ambitious as that I would try, though. Not now, anyway. Thanks for sharing, and hope to see much more.

Leave a Reply

