One year old blog.

Posted: July 24, 2014 in Uncategorized

This blog is now about a year old! With this being the 700th post (weird having a perfect number for this post) and having 3,900 followers (also weird) it has been a fun year on this blog and off this blog. From knowing calculus is not for me and studying business is my calling in life to having a second nephew. Uncle Nicholas will be busy with being an uncle and starting my second year at WVU, this time studying business, which I am a lot more excited than Calculus. The page turns and most is the same, but who knows what the next chapter will write for me, for others, or even for my cats. Thanks for the love.

Comments
  1. Megan says:

    Haha. I love how you included your cats. And congrats on your success! 🙂

  2. Shery Alexander Heinis says:

    My goodness, 700 posts already? I don’t think I can match that even if I try in the 6 months to come. Congratulations on this milestone!

  3. IrishReader says:

    Congratulations on the 1 year blog anniversary!

  4. syl65 says:

    One year congrats, brother! Wishing you much success at WVU and here at wordpress.

  5. eileen049 says:

    Hey congrats on one year. And thanks for the follow 🙂

  6. sporterhall says:

    Hello! Thank you for visiting and following my blog! You certainly have come quite a long way in only a year’s time! Very impressive numbers. I am now following you too and look forward to getting better acquainted with your work! Have a great day! 🙂

  7. bongmendoza says:

    thanks for following my photopoetry. do go on writing and learning.

Leave a Reply

