Almost 23

Posted: August 29, 2017 in Uncategorized
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

That number or digit seems very old. I am back at college so that is good. Eventually I will have a degree. I have a fun part time job working with kids. I for once in my life have a girl friend. I am suppose to publish a book in a couple of weeks… that goal will fail. All in all life is on the upward, and hopefully this blog will be on the upward with some new poetry. Also FALL time is the best! School, lots of sports on TV to watch, and great weather.

Leave a Reply

